Microsoft Flight Simulator Reviews

The latest Microsoft Flight Simulator reviews.
Published: 02 Jun 2022 15:00z
What did we think of the PMDG 737 for MSFS? Find out in this FSElite review.
Published: 31 May 2022 16:15z
How does the new Fenix Simulations A320 compare and what did we think. Find out in this new FSElite review.
Published: 23 Mar 2022 18:05z
Spencer shows us 3DSimMods 3D Printed throttle detents that can be used on the Honeycomb Bravo Throttle.
Published: 07 Jan 2022 12:45z
Tom shows us SimWorks Studio’s Kodiak 100 Series II for Microsoft Flight Simulator.
Published: 04 Dec 2021 12:58z
Patrick takes the Thrustmaster TCA Boeing Edition out for a spin. Does this Boeing yoke replica justify the big price tag? Find out in this FSElite review.
Published: 15 Nov 2021 13:05z
See what we thought of Orbx's HQ at Essendon Fields Airport.
Published: 10 Nov 2021 14:33z
Does this replica Airbus sidestick hold up in our review?
Published: 03 Nov 2021 13:28z
This German classic saw new life in MSFS. What did we think?
Published: 31 Oct 2021 13:26z
The TCA Airbus pack is now complete, but how does it work with the major simulators.
Published: 09 Oct 2021 13:54z
Aeroplane Heaven's Spitfire Mk1A is a great aircraft that needs a little attention to be amazing. Check out this full FSElite review to find out why.
Published: 10 Sep 2021 14:01z
Does this taxiway replacement tool justify the cost? Find out in this review.
Published: 02 Sep 2021 14:06z
Let's see if Pilot Plus stepped up their game with Bristol Airport for MSFS.
Published: 27 Aug 2021 14:34z
Tom takes us on a tour of Just Flight’s latest aircraft addition to Microsoft Flight Simulator.
Published: 10 Aug 2021 14:44z
Discover what makes this release of Edinburgh Airport for Microsoft Flight Simulator special in this FSElite review.
Published: 17 Jul 2021 14:49z
The Corsair is an American fighter that first took flight in 1940. Going on to serve in World War ll and later the Korean War. Now in 2021 it’s serving you in Microsoft Flight Simulator.
Published: 26 May 2021 15:05z
Is this really the 777 we were hoping for or a simple cash grab?
Published: 16 May 2021 15:11z
One of the best aircraft available for Microsoft Flight Simulator is the FlyInside Bel 47.
Published: 03 May 2021 16:13z
How does this foldable chair perform?
Published: 01 May 2021 16:18z
Let’s take a look at how Sim-Wings has brought the busy airport to the sim.
Published: 10 Apr 2021 16:21z
How does Flight Sim Stuff fill the 3D printed controls void.
Published: 31 Mar 2021 16:24z
The first true airliner in Microsoft Flight Simulator is here. Let's check out how Aerosoft did.
Published: 06 Mar 2021 16:57z
How does this utility tool do in MSFS?
Promoted Products
Microsoft
X-Plane 11
X-Plane 12
Prepar3D v5
DCS
Infinite Flight

Search FSElite