FSElite 2.1 is in beta testing. We're working hard to ensure our older articles conform to our new standard. Help us and report any broken pages.
close

TFDi Design ‘Ask Me Anything’ Taking Place Tuesday June 14th

tfdi-design-ask-me-anything-taking-place-tuesday-june-14th-704

After their successful live stream last week, TFDi Design have announced that they will be doing a ‘Ask Me Anything’ over on Reddit this coming Tuesday.

As you can see from the image above, you can simply go to reddit.com/r/flightsim at 10PM GMT / 6PM EDT / 3PM PDT and get anything answered (except for “When will the 717 be released!?”).

Tags : 717AMARedditTFDi Designs
Calum Martin

The author Calum Martin

I have been an avid fan of Flight Sim since the release of '2000 and have been developing my love for aviation ever since. Currently working for a UK airline, I have the knowledge and experience to really deliver an excellent aviation community. Although no real life flying experience, I have a good understanding and always learning more and more. | View My Specs

JOIN THE DISCUSSION