FSElite Joins the Closed Traffic Podcast

Calum joins the Closed Traffic Podcast crew for an hour-long chat about what it's like to be part of a media outlet.

At 16:00z today (11th June 2022), FSElite will be joining the Closed Traffic Podcast for a live podcast recording.

FSElite Co-Founder and Content Director Calum Martin will chat with Johnny Green & Michael Salmon about flight simulation media. The hour-long live show will go behind the scenes on how FSElite was initially formed, how the team work with the community to provide content and what the future holds.

The discussion will be happening live over on Closed Traffic’s two YouTube channels.

Be sure to tune in at 09:00PST / 11:00 CST / 16:00 UTC. The show will also be available afterwards on various podcast platforms.

Discover More, Give Feedback & Share
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
WhatsApp
Ray Dar
Bot
Our local FSElite robot looking after things!
Join the Conversation

We value great, engaging and constructive conversations. Read our community guidelines. Updated May 17th 2022.

Promoted Products
Orbx – Fun With Friends
Up for some Fun with Friends? Get your heart and plane racing!
Flight Control Replay
Replay system for Microsoft Flight Simulator.
LKPR – Prague Airport
See the capital of the Czech Republic. A stunning recreation of the iconic airport is now ready for you.
TrueEarth EU Spain South
Southern Spain has something for everyone. Take flight over this stunning landscape in high detail.
Content Feedback

What did you think of FSElite Joins the Closed Traffic Podcast?

Feedback Type *
Tell us more *
Be descriptive (min 20 characters), but also concise (max 200 characters).
Your Name *
Let us know who we're talking to.
Your Email *
So we can gather additional feedback if we need it.
Do you accept our privacy policy? *
Microsoft
X-Plane 11
X-Plane 12
Prepar3D v5
DCS
Infinite Flight

Search FSElite